Where is My Mojo

Got me some new Newtons…

In Run, Triathlons on November 26, 2011 at 1:28 PM

RIP Lady Isaac (left). It’s been an exciting year and to have had your support has been a delight, both training and racing. But now it’s time to move on. We’ve come to the end of our relationship. Your work is done, and there’s nothing you can offer to make me grow and perform better. I must give way to my new Distancias (right). Hopefully he (these are “he’s” BTW) will succeed in keeping up the Newton name in the heights! I promise to keep you in my closet as a memory of what we once had…

Leave a Reply

