Where is My Mojo

I think I’m an athlete…

In Bike, Run, Swim, Triathlons on January 23, 2012 at 9:00 AM

… cause I already lost a toe nail. Yes. The nail that corresponds to the middle toe on my left foot. Not sexy at all. But the good thing is that it’s such a small nail, you can’t tell there’s something missing, unless I put some nail polish on them… like. let’s say, red nail polish. The problem now is that I have the feeling (because I’m literally feeling it), that my big toe nail on that same foot will eventually say its goodbyes to me. I can feel how it’s separating from my inner skin. It’s an odd sensation. Now, that’s a BIG toe nail. Even in the dark you can tell if it’s missing. Again, not too sexy. But I will deal with it when the time comes.

  1. you already are an athlete

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

