Where is My Mojo

My real job

In Life on January 25, 2012 at 7:00 PM

To give a bit more texture about me, this entry is not about triathlons and running and gear and stretches… this one is about my real job. The one that allows me to do triathlons, half marathons, buy gear, and be able to stretch on my spare time.

I work at a US Hispanic Advertising Agency called Alma, and we are part of DDB. Early this week it was announced that we made it as the #6 agency on Ad Age’s A-List. For those who are in the advertising business you know this is big. For us it’s even bigger because we are the only US Hispanic agency on the list, and we’ve made it twice in three years. Yeap! In 2010 we were on that list too, and also were the only US Hispanic agency on it.

Needless to say we are all happy around here and still celebrating. But the bar is higher now and we need to work harder.

Leave a Reply

