Where is My Mojo

Bear with me, please.

In Triathlons on March 24, 2012 at 4:32 PM

Ok. So THIS has NOTHING to do with triathlons, but if the fact that I heard/saw it at Trijungle this morning is not a stretch, then it does.

It’s a beautiful rendition of Phoenix’ Lisztomania song, which I totally love, along with many other songs from their “Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix” album. On vocals, displaying a bad hair day, Thomas Mars, Sofia Coppola’s hubby, seems like a cutie to me.

Please watch both videos. However, I hope you agree with me, that the video of the kids is the best… Their beautiful voices and the way they are having fun singing along with their musical director/pianist who, by the way is not too bad to the eye either, will put a smile in your heart.

Leave a Reply

