Where is My Mojo

A day of a lot and nothing at all.

In Life, Triathlons on February 15, 2013 at 5:54 PM

Today there’s not much to talk about, other than it’s been raining in Miami almost all day, and that means probably tomorrow’s training session will take place in the gym and no swimming. At least it’s not raining meteors around here.

A day packed with work that started very early for me because one of my dogs had a reaction to the flea/heart worm medication and the poor thing was scratching like crazy. So, very early in the morning… I think it was around 4, I took him out for a bio break and then treated him with some love and Reiki. He fell asleep on my chest for an hour until he was ready for action.

cato

Tonight is family time with The Dude’s (the boyfriend) and his kids, and then late happy hour with some of my tri-friends.

The rest of the weekend will be filled with many activities, including the Coconut Grove Arts Festival, and perhaps rain too.

If I do anything extraordinarily interesting I will report back. For now, I have nothing else to say.

Have an awesome weekend and, if you are lucky as I am, happy LONG weekend!

Leave a Reply

